Lottery conditions of participation

§1 General

 

1.1. The lottery is organized by love2care AG.

1.2. By participating in a lottery organized by love2care AG, the participant declares to have read the following terms and conditions and to accept them without restriction.

Love2care AG reserves the right to adapt the conditions of participation to the respective lottery, depending on the requirements and conditions. For editorial or programming reasons, there may also be postponements or changes to the course or cancellation of the entire lottery at any time without the participant having any legal claim.

1.3. Participation in the lottery is free of charge. Participation in the lottery requires acceptance of the conditions of participation. By participating in the lottery, the participant accepts these conditions of participation. Love2care and CONDA reserve the right to exclude participants from the lottery if these terms of participation are violated.

1.4. Eligible to participate are all adult natural persons who have made an investment in love2care AG via CONDA crowdinvesting from 23.02.2020 to 05.04.2020. The amount of the investment has no influence on the chance of winning. Love2care - and CONDA employees and their relatives are excluded from the lottery. Alternatively, you can also send an email to team@conda.at with the subject "love2care lottery" and take part in the lottery.

The winner will be notified by email. If there is no response within a week, the prize will be raffled again. There is no warranty or guarantee claim on the profit. In the event that the prize becomes a guarantee case within the guarantee period specified by the manufacturer, the winner must contact the manufacturer. No cash payment or transfer to third parties possible.

If delivery of the prize confirmation is unsuccessful for technical or other reasons, the participant has no claim to the prize and cannot make love2care AG liable for this.

1.5. Profits

1.5.1. General

The details of the winnings will be communicated to the participants via the respective communication channels (e.g. newsletter). Costs that are not expressly mentioned are not taken over by love2care AG and are not included in the profit. Love2care AG assumes no liability for any information on the value of a prize. The prize cannot be redeemed for cash, nor are alternative credits or exchanges of the prize possible.

The prizes (non-cash prize, tickets etc.) will be sent by post or tickets can also be deposited at the event location in the name of the winner. If the prize is handed over personally by love2care AG, love2care AG will individually clarify the formalities for handing over the prize to the winner.

Love2care AG reserves the right to subsequently withdraw a prize if it becomes known that the participant was not authorized to participate in the lottery, if the participant of the lottery manipulated in any way, or otherwise actively affected the lottery.

1.5.2. Event tickets and travel

 

If event tickets or a trip is being won, the prize can only start at the specified time and is only given to the winner. The transfer of the prize is not possible for the winner or any accompanying person. If the winner is unable to step up, the prize will be forfeited. It cannot be redeemed in cash or in any other way, nor can it be rebooked. If the prize cannot be accepted for reasons for which love2care AG is not responsible (e.g. in the event of a concert cancellation, natural disaster), the winner has no right to compensation and love2care AG cannot be held liable.

For the winner, the respective house rules / rules of conduct / game rules, etc. apply to the respective event location for which the prize applies. Love2care AG is not liable in the event that a winner cannot redeem the prize or must end it prematurely because the winner does not observe the relevant rules.

 

1.5.3 Special features for travel

 

If the prize includes an accompanying person, the data must be disclosed to them at an agreed time. The accompanying person can then no longer be changed. If a visa, vaccinations, travel insurance or other entry formalities are required for a trip, the winner is obliged to take care of it himself. Love2care AG does not act as a tour operator and is neither liable for the handling, nor the quality of a trip, nor for any accidents, incidents and resulting disadvantages or costs in connection with a trip.

1.6. The participant grants love2care AG permission that love2care AG has any right of using the resulting image material and may use this recording in any form. The participant also agrees that pictures of him may be published by love2care AG, in particular for advertising purposes. In addition, the participant of love2care AG grants permission to give his name in the context of the lottery. The participant can revoke this consent at any time in writing.

 

§ 2 lotteries by partners

 

In the case of lotteries by partners, which are communicated via love2care AG, the conditions of participation of the partners apply.

 

§ 3 closing provisions

 

The judges' decision is final.

Liability for printing errors and mistakes is excluded. Forasmuch as personal designations are only given in male form in the above provisions, they refer to both genders in the same way.

Austrian substantive law applies to all legal relationships in connection with these general conditions of participation for sweepstakes, excluding the conflict of laws rules of private international law and the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. The validity of other mandatory statutory provisions remains unaffected by this choice of law.

 

Vienna, February 17th, 2020

contact  |  press  |  general terms  |  data privacy  |  legal notice

love2care ag

orbi tower 

thomas-klestil-platz 13 

1030 wien

Gewinnspiel Teilnahmebedingungen

§1 Allgemeines 

 

1.1. Veranstalter des Gewinnspiels ist die love2care AG. 

1.2. Durch die Teilnahme an einem von der love2care AG veranstalteten Gewinnspiel erklärt der Teilnehmer, die nachfolgenden Teilnahmebedingungen gelesen zu haben und diese ohne Einschränkung zu akzeptieren. 

Die love2care AG behält sich das Recht vor, die Teilnahmebedingungen, je nach Voraussetzungen und Anforderungen, an das jeweilige Gewinnspiel anzupassen. Aus redaktionellen bzw. programmtechnischen Gründen kann es zudem jederzeit zu Verschiebungen oder, Änderungen des Ablaufs oder Absagen des gesamten Gewinnspiels kommen, ohne dass dem Teilnehmer daraus ein Rechtsanspruch entsteht. 

 

1.3. Die Teilnahme an dem Gewinnspiel ist kostenlos. Die Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel setzt die Zustimmung zu den Teilnahmebedingungen voraus. Mit der Teilnahme an dem Gewinnspiel akzeptiert der Teilnehmer diese Teilnahmebedingungen. Love2care und CONDA behalten sich das Recht vor, bei Verstoß gegen diese Teilnahmebedingungen Teilnehmer vom Gewinnspiel auszuschließen.  

 

1.4. Teilnahmeberechtigt sind alle volljährigen natürlichen Personen, die ab dem 23.02.2020 bis zum 05.04.2020 ein Investment über CONDA Crowdinvesting in die love2care AG getätigt haben. Die Höhe des Investments hat keinen Einfluss auf die Gewinnchance. Ausgeschlossen vom Gewinnspiel sind love2care - und CONDA-Mitarbeiter und deren Angehörige. Alternativ können Sie auch eine E-Mail an team@conda.at mit dem Betreff „love2care Gewinnspiel“ versenden und am Gewinnspiel teilnehmen.  

Der Gewinner wird per E-Mail benachrichtigt. Sollte innerhalb einer Woche keine Rückmeldung erfolgen, wird der Gewinn neu verlost. Auf den Gewinn gibt es keinen Gewährleistungs- oder Garantieanspruch. Für den Fall, dass der Gewinn innerhalb der vom Hersteller vorgegebenen Garantiezeit zum Garantiefall wird, muss sich der Gewinner an den Hersteller zu wenden. Keine Barauszahlung oder Übertragung an Dritte möglich. 

Ist eine Zustellung der Gewinnbestätigung aus technischen, oder sonstigen Gründen nicht erfolgreich, hat der Teilnehmer keinerlei Anspruch auf den Gewinn und kann die love2care AG hierfür nicht, haftbar machen.

 

1.5. Gewinne

 

1.5.1. Allgemeines

Die Details zu den Gewinnen werden den Teilnehmern über die jeweiligen Kommunikationskanäle mitteilt (z.B. Newsletter). Kosten, die nicht ausdrücklich erwähnt werden, übernimmt die love2care AG nicht und sind nicht im Gewinn inkludiert. Die love2care AG übernimmt keinerlei Haftung für etwaige Wertangaben zu einem Gewinn. Der Gewinn kann weder in bar abgelöst werden, noch sind alternative Gutschriften oder der Eintausch des Gewinns möglich. 

Die Gewinne (Sachpreise, Tickets etc.) werden per Post verschickt bzw. Tickets können auch beim Veranstaltungsort auf den Namen des Gewinners hinterlegt werden. Wird der Gewinn von der love2care AG persönlich übergeben, wird die love2care AG die Formalitäten zur Übergabe des Gewinns mit dem Gewinner individuell klären. 

Die love2care AG behält sich das Recht vor, einen Gewinn im Nachhinein abzuerkennen, wenn bekannt wird, dass der Teilnehmer zur Teilnahme an dem Gewinnspiel nicht berechtigt war, wenn der Teilnehmer des Gewinnspiels in irgendeiner Weise manipuliert hat, oder auf sonstige Art und Weise aktiv das Gewinnspiel beeinflusst hat. 

1.5.2. Eventtickets und Reisen 

Im Falle des Gewinns eines Eventtickets oder einer Reise kann der Gewinn nur zu dem festgelegten Zeitpunkt und nur von dem Gewinner angetreten werden. Die Weitergabe des Gewinns ist weder für den Gewinner, noch eine eventuelle Begleitperson möglich. Kann der Gewinner den Gewinn nicht antreten, verfällt der Gewinn. Er kann weder in bar oder einer anderen Art abgelöst, noch umgebucht werden. Sollte der Gewinn aus von der love2care AG nicht zu vertretenden Gründen nicht entgegen genommen werden können (z.B. bei Konzertabsage, Naturkatastrophe), so hat der Gewinner keinen Ersatzanspruch und die love2care AG kann nicht haftbar gemacht werden. 

Für den Gewinner gelten die jeweiligen Hausordnungen/ Verhaltens-/ Spielregeln, usw. des jeweiligen Veranstaltungsorts für den der Gewinn gilt. Die love2care AG haftet nicht für den Fall, dass ein Gewinner den Gewinn nicht einlösen kann, bzw. diesen vorzeitig beenden muss, weil der Gewinner nicht die entsprechenden Regeln beachtet. 

1.5.3 Besonderheiten für Reisen 

Inkludiert der Gewinn eine Begleitperson, sind die Daten dieser zu einem vereinbarten Zeitpunkt bekannt zu geben. Die Begleitperson kann danach nicht mehr gewechselt werden. Sind für eine Reise Visa, Impfungen, Reiseversicherung, oder sonstige Einreiseformalitäten von Nöten, ist der Gewinner verpflichtet, sich selbst darum zu kümmern. Die love2care AG tritt nicht als Reiseveranstalter auf und haftet weder für die Abwicklung, noch die Qualität einer Reise, noch für etwaige Unfälle, Vorfälle und daraus resultierende Nachteile oder Kosten in Zusammenhang mit einer Reise. 

1.6. Der Teilnehmer erteilt der love2care AG die Genehmigung, dass jegliches Verwertungsrecht des entstandenen Bildmaterials bei der love2care AG liegt und diese Aufnahme in jeglicher Form verwenden darf. Der Teilnehmer ist auch damit einverstanden, dass Abbildungen von ihm von der love2care AG veröffentlicht werden dürfen, insbesondere zu Werbezwecken. Darüber hinaus erteilt der Teilnehmer der love2care AG die Erlaubnis, seinen Namen im Rahmen des Gewinnspiels zu nennen. Der Teilnehmer kann dieses Einverständnis jederzeit schriftlich widerrufen. 

§ 2 Gewinnspiele von Partnern 

 

Bei Gewinnspielen von Partnern, die über die love2care AG kommuniziert werden, gelten die Teilnahmebedingungen der Partner. 

§ 3 Schlussbestimmungen

 

Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen.

Die Haftung für Druckfehler und Irrtümer ist ausgeschlossen. Sofern in den obigen Bestimmungen personenbezogene Bezeichnungen nur in männlicher Form angeführt sind, beziehen sich diese in gleicher Weise auf beide Geschlechter. 

Für alle rechtlichen Beziehungen in Zusammenhang mit diesen allgemeinen Teilnahmebedingungen für Gewinnspiele gilt österreichisches materielles Recht unter Ausschluss der Kollisionsnormen des internationalen Privatrechts und des UN-Kaufrechts. Die Geltung anderer zwingender gesetzlicher Bestimmungen bleibt von dieser Rechtswahl unberührt. 

Wien, am 17.02.2020 

kontakt  |  datenschutz  |  impressum

love2care ag

Seilerstätte 24

1010 Vienna

Austria